MSPIFF14: First Roundup

Ruth and I continue covering the Minneapolis-St. Paul International Film Festival. Thus far, Ruth has reviewed one movie:

Brave Miss World

Brave Miss World

3.5 out of 5 Reels

And I have reviewed two:

Intruders

Intruders Poster

4 out of 5 Reels (B+)

Joe

Joe Poster

4 out of 5 Reels (B+)

Moreover, inspired by our recent screening of Joe, Ruth and I compiled our personal lists of Favorite Nicolas Cage Roles. Ruth even asks you to do the same:

Top Ten Nicolas Cage Roles

Nicolas Cage 2

Cage as Joe

 

9 thoughts on “MSPIFF14: First Roundup

  1. We made a great team eh Josh! 😀 Thanks for your great reviews. If I get my act together, I’ll post my review of Breathe-In along w/ your HOTELL one 😀

    • I look forward to reading your take on Breathe-In. I’m also seeing Mystery Road tonight, and a whole slew of movies this Friday and Saturday. So I’ll have many more reviews coming your way soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

