Highlighted by Outer Space

The reviews I’ve added in the last few weeks:

Viewed at Home

  1. To the Wonder
  2. Unfinished Song
  3. The Kings of Summer
  4. The Big Wedding
  5. Disconnect

Viewed in the Theater

  1. Gravity
  2. Runner, Runner
  3. Cloudy with a Chance of Meat Balls 2
  4. Rush
  5. Don Jon

Gravity is the highlight here. It is my new favorite for five different awards (including Best Director) and I currently have it slated as my third favorite film of 2013.

2 thoughts on “Highlighted by Outer Space

  1. I wasn’t planning to. Because it’s a 2011 film. Figured I’d keep these reviews current. Otherwise, where do I stop? I could review every movie I’ve ever seen. 🙂

    But a Halloween section? Maybe.

Leave a Reply

